Shisha Ho Ya Ho Dil
Pathar Ke Hain Sanam

Is Jahan Mein Koi Nahin Apna
Aaskar Doondte Hain Begano Mein Apne Hum

Read Full Shayari

Here Are Some Of The Mail Id’s Of Our Cricket Celebrities

* Sauravganguly@caught-By-Nagma.Com
* Sachin@man-Of-The-Match.Com
* Rahuldravid@jam-Jam.Com
* Anilkumble@hurt-Keeper.Com
* Ajitagarkar@give-Runs-To-Opponants.Com
* Srinath@good-Balls-No-Wickets.Com
* Robinsingh@age-No-Bar.Com
* Venkateshprasad@ever-Comeback.Com
* Ramesh@no-Foot-Work.Com
* Azharuddin@match-Fixer.Com
* Ajayjadeja@another-Match-Fixer.Com
* Suniljoshi@find-A-Place.Com
* Zaheerkhan@always-Yorker.Com
Dehasishmohanty@where-Is-He.Com
* Kapildev@cry-On-Bbc.Com
* Manojprabakar@video-Cassette.Com
* Sponsors@they-Earn.Com
* Cricketfans@are-They-Fools.Com
* Coach@no-Use.Com
* Indianteam@when-It-Will-Win.Com

Read Full Shayari

Gham Ki Baarish Ne Bhi Tere Naqsh Ko Dhoya Nahi
Tu Ne Mujhe Kho Diya Maine Tujhe Khoya Nahi

Neend Ka Halka Gulabi Sa Khumar Ankhon Me Tha
Yu Laga Jaise Wo Shaam Ko Der Tak Soi Nahi

Read Full Shayari

 Amazing & Funny Photos

What The Love Is Vegehead By Carl Warner Creative One Dollar Shirt Food And Creativity – Amazing Bird Made Up Of Orange Peel Everyone Want Freedom She Hurts And She Cries A Dog Is Painting With His Mouth Anti-Government Protester Offers A Rose To A Soldier A Little Kitten in Towel Looking Cute Where Are You Now?

Kaha Behaltaa Hai Yeh Dil Is Zamaane Se
Mujhe Ibaadat Mil Gayi Tere Bahaane Se

Madbhari Raat Ko Aankhon Ne Jo Dekhaa Sapna
Dil Yun Dhadkhaa Sanam Tere Chuu Jaane Se

Read Full Shayari

Uqoobat-E-Aalam Mein Nahi Pyaar Banaa,
Sitamgar Nahi Ab Main Kisi Ka Yaar Banaa,
(Uqoobat-E-Aalam=painful World, Sitamgar=oppressor)

Woh Har Khadam They Joh Hasrath-E-Gham,
Woh Kehta Hain Ki Woh Madatgaar Banaa,
(Hasrath-E-Gham=desiring Sorrow)

Read Full Shayari

Tod Dale Hanthon Ne Sare Choodi Kangna,
Tham Gaya Payal Ka Khan-Khan Khanakna,

Ankh Lagi Ashkon Se Meri Chhalakne,
Laga Dard Dil Ka Bhi Had Se Guzarne,

Read Full Shayari

Get Shayari In Email Daily

Funny Veg Jokes

Samajh Mein Nahi Aata Main Hun Kya?
Pappu Ki Class Mein Ek Nayi Teacher Aayi Aur Sab Bachon Se Unke Naam Poochne Shuru Kar Diye, Pappu Ki Baari Aayi To T

How Many Cats Will You Have?
Teacher: "If I Gave You 2 Cats, And Another 2 Cats And Another 2, How Many Will You Have?" Pappu: "Seven Sir" Teac

Darpok Biwi Santa Ki
Santa Ki Biwi Preeto Bathroom Ka Darwaja Khol Ke Naha Rahi Thi. Santa Bahar Se Aya Aur Usne Ye Dekha To Bada Hairan H

Are You Trying To Fool Me?
Teacher Ask A Question To Santa. Teacher: "What Is 5 Plus 4?" Santa: "9" Teacher: "And What Is 4 Plus 5?" Sa

Santa And A Frenchman
Santa Was Spending Some Of His Hard-Earned Cash On A Luxury Cruise And Was Given A Table With A Frenchman. At Their F

Shayari By Date

Join Us on Facebook