Cricket Fun

Here Are Some Of The Mail Id’s Of Our Cricket Celebrities

* Sauravganguly@caught-By-Nagma.Com
* Sachin@man-Of-The-Match.Com
* Rahuldravid@jam-Jam.Com
* Anilkumble@hurt-Keeper.Com
* Ajitagarkar@give-Runs-To-Opponants.Com
* Srinath@good-Balls-No-Wickets.Com
* Robinsingh@age-No-Bar.Com
* Venkateshprasad@ever-Comeback.Com
* Ramesh@no-Foot-Work.Com
* Azharuddin@match-Fixer.Com
* Ajayjadeja@another-Match-Fixer.Com
* Suniljoshi@find-A-Place.Com
* Zaheerkhan@always-Yorker.Com
Dehasishmohanty@where-Is-He.Com
* Kapildev@cry-On-Bbc.Com
* Manojprabakar@video-Cassette.Com
* Sponsors@they-Earn.Com
* Cricketfans@are-They-Fools.Com
* Coach@no-Use.Com
* Indianteam@when-It-Will-Win.Com

More Shayari in Funny Shayri
19 Jun 2018 No Comment 29

Get Shayari In Email Daily

 Amazing & Funny Photos

Are We Gonna Die Too? Blue Loving Birds Couple i Love You Coffee Cup Babies Are Delicious When Girlfriend Talk Too Much This Dog Knows How To Charm The Bitches. Coca Cola Light Advertisement Mast Girl In Green Top Mind-Bending Shadow Illusion Kon Kahta Hai Ki Sirf Ladke Hi Aish Karte Hai

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Funny Veg Jokes

Police Wala Samajh Ke Najayaz Fayda To Mat Uthao
Ek Police Wale Ka Beta Result Sheet Lekar Ghar Aaya Baap Ne Result Dekha Aur Gusse Se Bete Se Bola: "Itne Kam Number

Aurto Ka Idea
American: "Maine Husband Se Kaha Ke Ab Se Khana Tum Pakao Ge, 2nd Day Usne Kuch Nahi Kiya, 3rd Day Usne Dinner Bana Liya

Sab Soch-Soch Ki Baat Hai
American Ki Soch - Hum Chaand Pe To Paunch Gaye, Ab Next Kya Karna Hai? Chinese Ki Soch - Hum 90% Duniya Ki Market Pe

Biwi Bahut Hi Mazak Karti Hai
Shadi Ke Kuch Din Baad Santa Apne Dost Banata Ko Bata Raha Tha Santa: "Meri Biwi Itna Mazaaq Karti Hai Ki Kya Bataun"

Explaining Marketing Concepts
This Is How A Professor Explained Marketing Concepts To A Class: You See A Gorgeous Girl At A Party. You Go Up To He

Join Us on Facebook