Cricket Fun

Here Are Some Of The Mail Id’s Of Our Cricket Celebrities

* Sauravganguly@caught-By-Nagma.Com
* Sachin@man-Of-The-Match.Com
* Rahuldravid@jam-Jam.Com
* Anilkumble@hurt-Keeper.Com
* Ajitagarkar@give-Runs-To-Opponants.Com
* Srinath@good-Balls-No-Wickets.Com
* Robinsingh@age-No-Bar.Com
* Venkateshprasad@ever-Comeback.Com
* Ramesh@no-Foot-Work.Com
* Azharuddin@match-Fixer.Com
* Ajayjadeja@another-Match-Fixer.Com
* Suniljoshi@find-A-Place.Com
* Zaheerkhan@always-Yorker.Com
Dehasishmohanty@where-Is-He.Com
* Kapildev@cry-On-Bbc.Com
* Manojprabakar@video-Cassette.Com
* Sponsors@they-Earn.Com
* Cricketfans@are-They-Fools.Com
* Coach@no-Use.Com
* Indianteam@when-It-Will-Win.Com

More Shayari in Funny Shayri
19 Jun 2018 No Comment 29

Get Shayari In Email Daily

 Amazing & Funny Photos

Playful And Delicious Food Art See Very Carefully Its Just A Painting Awesome Click – A Frog Is Hiding From Rain! Sweet Pink Couch Cake Good Night And Sweet Dreams Devon Ke Dev Har Har Mahadev Awesome Rainbow Rose Gorilla Made Of Colorful Pencils Mast Katreena With 6 Pac Babhi Se Milne Ki Tyaari

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Funny Veg Jokes

Same Game
A Couple Where Have A Huge Argument On Who Is Most Afraid To Be Home Alone. They Went On Until They Decided To Ask Th

Baba Saxidas Quote on Men
Baba Saxidas Quote on Men Long Time Ago, Men Who Sacrificed There Love, Youth, Parents, Identity, Laughter & Ther

Bas Ek Rat Ka Hi To Sawal Hai
Santa Door Kisi Shehar Mein Apne Friend Ki Shadi Mein Gaya. Par Raste Mein Kisi Wajah Se Bus Nikal Gayi Aur Vo Chalte

Innocent Child Doing Business
A Little Boy Was Selling Parachutes. Little Boy: "Buy This Parachute And Land Safely On The Ground During Emergency"

Phone Akhir Thha Kiska?
Ghar Ka Phone Baja, Biwi Phone Uthane Lagi To Pati Bola Pati: "Agar Phone Mere Liye Ho To Kahna Main Ghar Pe Nahi Hoo

Join Us on Facebook