Cricket Fun

Here Are Some Of The Mail Id’s Of Our Cricket Celebrities

* Sauravganguly@caught-By-Nagma.Com
* Sachin@man-Of-The-Match.Com
* Rahuldravid@jam-Jam.Com
* Anilkumble@hurt-Keeper.Com
* Ajitagarkar@give-Runs-To-Opponants.Com
* Srinath@good-Balls-No-Wickets.Com
* Robinsingh@age-No-Bar.Com
* Venkateshprasad@ever-Comeback.Com
* Ramesh@no-Foot-Work.Com
* Azharuddin@match-Fixer.Com
* Ajayjadeja@another-Match-Fixer.Com
* Suniljoshi@find-A-Place.Com
* Zaheerkhan@always-Yorker.Com
Dehasishmohanty@where-Is-He.Com
* Kapildev@cry-On-Bbc.Com
* Manojprabakar@video-Cassette.Com
* Sponsors@they-Earn.Com
* Cricketfans@are-They-Fools.Com
* Coach@no-Use.Com
* Indianteam@when-It-Will-Win.Com

More Shayari in Funny Shayri
19 Jun 2018 No Comment 29

Get Shayari In Email Daily

 Amazing & Funny Photos

True Lines – Someone In The Sky To Protect Me Voices By Echoburst Ultimate Invisible Girl Illusion A Little Help Bcoz I Am Free Today Suicidal Finger Denim Boots – Who Wants One? Cool Tattoo Design On Girl’s Legs This Is Indian Police – Ready To Save Our Lives A Cute Girl Posing With Big Headphones This Boy Is An Engineer

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Funny Veg Jokes

Difference Between Love Marriage And Arranged Marriage?
Question: "Love Marriage Aur Arranged Marriage Mein Kya Farak Hai?" Answer: "Love Marriage Matlab Apni Girlfriend Se

LEVIS New Xtreme Low Waist Jeans
LEVIS Is Launching New Xtreme Low Waist Jeans, And Named As The ABCD Jeans, Which Means Arey Baapre Chaddi Dikhti

Aaj To Bhagwan Ke Darshan Ho Hi Gaye
Ek Sharabi Bar Se Daaru Pee Kar Bahar Nikla To Use Ek Pandit Mila. Sharabi Ne Pandit Se Puchha: "Tum Kaun Ho?" Pan

Itne Paise Mein Aur Kya Chahiye
Maine Paani Mein Ek Sikka Dala, Aur Bhagwan Se Ek Pyara Sa Dost Manga. Mujhe Aap Mil Gaye, Tabhi Aasman Se Aawa

Last Bench Association Rocks
We Pronounce 22 As Twenty Two, 33 As Thirty Three, 44 As Forty Four, 55 As Fifty Five. Then Why Not We Say 1

Join Us on Facebook